2020 Holy Spirit Spartans - Night at the Races


The 2020 Spartan Night at the Races was a great night of fun, laughs and support for our Holy Spirit Community. Thank you to all who joined us! For those who missed out, please plan to join us next year! Special thanks to our sponsors, event co-chairs and committee members for their tireless efforts on behalf of Holy Spirit. 
Check out these great photos taken by HSHS Board Member and Class of 1985 alumnus Nick Valinote: Night at the Races Photo Album

Giving is an expression of gratitude for our blessings.


This committee of dedicated Holy Spirit faculty and parents gave their time and energy to make our 2nd Annual “Night at the Races” a huge success! This night would not have been possible without each and every one of them!  It is this kind of camaraderie that makes Holy Spirit High School and those associated with her so special. Camaraderie is what identifies a Spartan!


Event Co-Chairs:

Dr. & Mrs. Stash Marczyk ’82 and Mr. & Mrs. Tom Finan ’94




Darlene Astin

Julie Bader

Warren Bader

Rev. Perry Cherubini

Claire Collins ’70

Marty Cortellessa ’87

Lori Dalzell

Carol Fabietti ’74

Victor Fabietti ’81

Tom Farren

Christine Gras

Stacey Grimmie ’85

Steve Grimmie ’85

Scott Higbee ’70

Diane Kresz ’82

Glen McDonald

Jen McKeever ’89

Steve Murphy

Steve Normane

Terra Roman

AJ Russo ’81

Taylor Tomasello ’11

Joseph Watson