Skip to main content
Advancement » 2018 Salute to the Spartans

2018 Salute to the Spartans

Join us as we honor and celebrate the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees at the Salute to the Spartans!



2018 Hall of Fame Inductees! 


Mr. Charles (Chuck) Dhyne

Dr. Brigid Callahan Harrison ‘83

Rev. Edward (Ted) Heintzelman ‘68

Mrs. Diane Kresz ’82

Mr. Steve Light ’79

Mr. Thomas Reynolds ‘83

Mr. William Walsh ‘85

Mr. Joseph Watson

Mr. William Wenz ’82